Sunday, January 8, 2017

Treylon Burks Named to All-Sophomore Arkansas Preps Team

According to the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, Warren Lumberjack sophomore Treylon Burks has been named to the All-Sophomore Arkansas High School football team by Arkansas Preps.  Other sophomores are Ren Hefley of Bryant, Zion Hatley of Arkadelphia, Samy Johnson of Little Rock Catholic, Andrew Roberson of Fountain Lake, Tyrese Francis of North Little Rock, Elliott Harris of Joe T. Robinson, Jakob Neal of Bryant, Gage Rehm of Atkins, and Andrew Hayes of Bryant.

The All Arkansas Preps Award banquet will be held June 17, at the State House Convention Center. The guest speaker will be the former Dallas Cowboy Emmitt Smith.

No comments:

Post a Comment