Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Warren High School Announces Cheerleaders for the 2017-18 Year

Warren High School cheerleading sponsor Joanna Young has announced the names of the 2017-18 Cheer Squad.  They are from left to right:  Karissa Norman, Rivers Frazer, Reed Woodard, T'Nyia Cox, Mar'Shayla Haltiwanger, Jaye Saunders, Josie Smith, Anna Wilkerson, Javonkah Rodriguez, Anne Yepes, India Hudson, and Mackenzie Selby. NOT PICTURED: Mary-Lynn Wagnon.