Friday, March 17, 2017

WHS 2017-18 Cheerleaders Named

Warren High School held cheerleaders tryouts for the 2017-2018 squad Friday, March 17.  The captains are Josie Smith (who will be a senior) and Jaye Saunders (who will be a junior).

Also selected for the squad are Mackenzie Selby, Anna Wilkerson, Reed Woodard, Mary-Lynn Wagnon, Mar'Shayla Haltiwanger, Anne Yepe, Karissa Morman, Jovankah Rodriguez, Rivers Frazer, India Hudson, and T'Nyia Cox.

No comments:

Post a Comment